Full Moon Circle

Full Moon Circles

full-moon-2018

Celebrate the Full Moon each month with the Full Moon Circle at Circle Sanctuary Nature Preserve near Barneveld, Wisconsin.

The Full Moon Circle is part of the Circle Sanctuary Community.

Full Moon Circle evenings are held on or near the evening of the Full Moon, and typically are held 7-9 PM. Each evening includes ritual, meditation, discussion, and socializing. Depending on focus and weather, some or all of the evening may be held outdoors. Full Moon Circle evenings are facilitated by Selena Fox and/or other members of the Full Moon Circle.

Circle Sanctuary land is open for arrivals at 6 PM and the Resource Shop, Circle Sanctuary's spiritual gift shop, is open from 6-7 PM and 9-9:30 PM on Full Moon evenings.

The Full Moon Circle is open to adult women and men. Each person attending should bring a votive candle in a votive glass to light during the ceremony.

Please RSVP in advance in order to get more details.  Use the form below, call 608-924-2216, or email circle@circlesanctuary.org.

Donations are welcome, but not required.

Full Moon Circle Evenings in 2019

  • Tuesday, November 12: Dream Craft with Selena Fox
    Sacred work with dream imagery and interpretation. Bring one or more written accounts of dreams, plus a journal for dream craft explorations.
  • Wednesday, December 11: Yuletide Lights with Selena Fox
    Celebrating the Yuletide Full Moon with candlelight and sacred Fire imagery. Bring a candleholder and red or green taper candle to kindle.

Full Moon Circle Evenings in 2020

  • Friday, January 10
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, April 6
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Friday, July 3
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 29

 Want to come to a Full Moon? Register here -- it's FREE!

Please note: these are held on Circle Sanctuary land in southwestern Wisconsin.  So we can staff these properly, please register only if you will be attending in-person.